Free Pest Estimate: 860.432.9444

Customer Reviews

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:4star
  • Over all Review:5star

They just finished spraying so I won't know if they are all gone for a couple days, but they seem to know what they are doing.

Review by - Joy C. in Norwich, CT   [ 09/09/2015 ]

  • Quality:4star
  • Customer Service:4star
  • Value for Money:3star
  • Over all Review:4star

Worked quickly, very professional technicians.

Review by - Homeowner in Somers, CT   [ 08/08/2015 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:4-5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Fast and courteous. We had an option to do a one-time application or pay until the end of the season. We choose to do the entire season, thus the cost was a bit higher. They will come and repeat as many times as needed. Very nice people to work with. I was attracted to this company because of the type of product they apply. Low toxicity.

Review by - Peggy C. in Suffield, CT   [ 06/29/2015 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Control or Inspect for Termites.

Prompt returns of questions and phone calls. Professional and courteous. Definitely recommend.

Review by - Linda K. in Enfield, CT   [ 06/16/2015 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects.

Steve did a fine job scheduling and Adam sprayed to remove the carpenter bees. Both personable and pleasant gentleman. I would hire them again if I needed pest control.

Review by - Devora E. in West Hartford, CT   [ 05/18/2015 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects.

Steve was quick to respond and very helpful with the scheduling. The bees were in the attic and they had no hesitation in getting rid of them and insuring their path was eliminated. Thank you so very much. Great job. I would recommend them to everyone.

Review by - Denise W. in Middletown, CT   [ 05/05/2015 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:4-5star

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects.

Technician was courteous, professional, and competent. Issue with yellow jackets handled quickly and successfully. Highly recommend this company.

Review by - Tom F. in Rocky Hill, CT   [ 09/01/2014 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects.

Steve who came and evaluated my home and gave me prices was great to deal with. Not pushy or overbearing. Great guy! Chris, the young man who came and sprayed for the Carpenter ants was friendly and informative. He answered my questions and gave me a great deal of insight in to the bug world. 🙂 He is wonderful technician and a smart young man. Speaking with Emilio, the owner, briefly was nice too. You don't feel like a number with these folks. Local is best and I think this company is the BEST!

Review by - Dranda T. in Storrs Mansfield, CT  [ 07/22/2014 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Control or Inspect for Termites.

VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE, KNOWS HIS BUSINESS AND WAS VERY REASONABLE, SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT RIGHT AWAY, WOULD HIRE HIM AGAIN!

Review by - Stella B. in Manchester, CT   [ 11/26/2013 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:4star
  • Over all Review:4-5star

Project: Control or Inspect for Termites.

Personable people. Explained everything as they went along. I would be comfortable using these folks again and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Review by - Andrea B. in Hartford, CT   [ 05/24/2013 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects.

When we accidentally and fortunately found a carpenter ant infestation (because of prior service problems with Terminex) it was important to me to find someone knowledgeable and reputable....was pleased with response time, treatment of site, explanation of services, (we ultimately decided to have the quarterly pest control program), our home was checked for other possible areas of infestation, and our home and pool house treated for carpenter ants...Very pleased.

Review by - Paula P. in West Hartford, CT   [ 06/29/2012 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Control or Inspect for Termites.

Pleasant , professional, prompt, polite. I was very happy with Emilio Polce from ECOCHOICE termite and pest control. The inspection was painless but thorough. Emilio was on time . I thought he might be late because the property is off the beaten path (maybe he had GPS!) The other contractors that met me at the property the same time and day knew each other and said that I had hired the best. That is how I felt about each contractor that was referred to me!

Review by - Laura T. in Bolton, CT   [ 08/14/2011 ]

  • Quality:5star
  • Customer Service:5star
  • Value for Money:5star
  • Over all Review:5star

Project: Control or Inspect for Termites.

Emilio was such a pleasure to work with. Nothing but a top knotch professional. Fortunately my problem was not termites but carpenter ants and carpenter bees and he found one other kind of beetle in my skirtboard that the previous company misidentified. Emilio even took care of moving things away from house before spraying. And best of all, his quote was half of what the other company quoted AND the other company was hesitant to give me any kind of guarantee. I would highly recommend this company if you have any pest control problems. Thank You Emilio for taking such good care of my property.

Review by - Homeowner in Ellington, CT   [ 07/23/2010 ]

bb-acc
cpca
best-of-2015-home-adviser
boha-2014-border-1
elite-border-1
toprated-border-1
soap-border-1
sentricon